Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Iske

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Iske

4.9 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derek Sis

Derek Sis

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly service. Recently had hail damage to my car and Kyle was there every step of the way to help me out."
Profile photo of Denae Brazda

Denae Brazda

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful agency! Kyle and his staff are very attentive and knowledgeable. Any questions I have are answered right away. I know I can depend on them for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Greg Sis

Greg Sis

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is a 5 star agent, on a 5 star scale. We have only been with State Farm for all of our insurance for almost a year. Kyle is prompt with our answers, knowledgeable and efficient with all of our insurance needs and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Jenni Sis

Jenni Sis

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Kyle and his team. Whenever I need help or have a question they are always quick to respond and always with a positive attitude. This is the first time I can confidently say I understand my insurance coverage because they took the time to sit down with me to explain and provide recommendations. I recommend this group if you are looking for an insurance agent that puts you first, listens to all of your needs, and makes sure you are covered for whatever life throws at you."
Profile photo of Bonnie Contreras

Bonnie Contreras

September 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm has never disappointed. I have only had a few claims in the last 20 plus years and SF has always paid claims promptly. With that said, realize that if your agent isn’t working for YOU, you can so easily change. Don’t leave SF because the customer service isn’t where you feel it should be, take the time to find an agent who appreciates your business and looks out for you like family. SF is a 5 star business. This agent is -10."
Profile photo of Carlie Sis

Carlie Sis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kyle is super easy and he always takes care of our insurance needs! We feel confident with Kyle that anything we need he will deliver in a fast, kind, professional and personal way. 10 Stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Zac Parker

Zac Parker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle is about a gem to work with! He is very flexible and willing to take the time and go over EVERYTHING with you. We never felt rushed or pressured. He is easy to reach and will go 10 extra miles for you! By far the BEST agent we have ever had! Thank you Kyle!!"
Profile photo of Adam Andersen

Adam Andersen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am blessed to work with Kyle and his team! Amazing people who care about their customers and their community!!!"
Profile photo of Bryce Miller

Bryce Miller

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just started with Kyle and his team. They have been great and super responsive even outside normal business hours. They do a nice job of communicating throughout the transition process. Pricing was competitive and didn't change once policies were finalized. Great experience so far and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Maegan Policky

Maegan Policky

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team are amazing! Any time I need anything they always respond right away and are happy to help. Last week we just changed our car insurance and I was surprised how easy it was! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Billy Garry

Billy Garry

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kyle and his team has been incredibly convenient. Being able to speak with a local individual, be it Kyle or a member of his local team, takes all the headache out of insurance. It is rare I write reviews, but every call/question/need has been handled quickly with true care from this team. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Nicholas Topalian

Nicholas Topalian

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle has been super responsive to my families needs and is always willing to help. It’s been a pleasure working with him so far and recommend him for any potential State Farm client. I look forward to our future endeavors with his agency."
Profile photo of Matt Birrell

Matt Birrell

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had a great experience working with Kyle and the people there. They work hard to help me figure out everything insurance related."
Profile photo of Craig Anderson

Craig Anderson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We found Kyle and team about a year ago after our previous agent left State Farm. State Farm tried to assign us to someone new but we researched and found Kyle. He and team having been amazing to work with, very responsive, and always willing to help. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of terry kuenle

terry kuenle

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter had a significant problem shortly after changing insurance to Kyle !! Was COMPLETELY SATISFIED with my service!!! Thanks again Kyle!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Sanford

Jeremy Sanford

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have heard nothing but good things from my boss about his agency!!!!!"
Profile photo of klancy peterson

klancy peterson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kyle and his staff has been very easy and he helped save us on home and auto each year."
Profile photo of Chris Martz

Chris Martz

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team are incredible to work with. My family and I recently moved back to Omaha and I had to have everything switched over. Kyle made this process extremely easy and explained everything that was going on. I would not take my business anywhere else! He truly cares about his customers and puts them first! 5 stars is not enough for Kyle and his team"
Profile photo of Christopher Meske

Christopher Meske

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team are great! They are very responsive to my needs and provide great explanations and options to my insurance coverage questions. They have been flexible with our coverages and premiums to provide us exactly what we need. We switched from another insurance carrier and found out we were paying too much before. I've been happy with their updates and constant communication. It is also nice having an agent I can visit with in person down the street if needed. I have not had that luxury before. I feel at ease knowing Kyle and his team are overseeing our polices. Thanks Kyle!"
Profile photo of Tyler B

Tyler B

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle helped me bundle the policies I was looking for to save money after moving from another insurance company. He and Mary had prompt and clear responses and made everything make sense. I appreciate having an agent like Kyle to contact if I need help with anything insurance-related."
Profile photo of Donn Seidholz

Donn Seidholz

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his associate Mary are very professional and easy to deal with. Normally the process of changing insurers can be challenging but this transition was a breeze. Glad I made the move"
Profile photo of Quinton Behlers

Quinton Behlers

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle is an EXCELLENT agent. We switched from a different State Farm agent when we moved to the Omaha area. Kyle took the time to call me, walk through all of our coverage, make improvements, explain everything, and SAVED us a lot of money! Later that year my wife and I called him late on a Friday afternoon after an accident. He got us in right away to a repair shop. Got our claim processed and vehicle was fixed in a few short days. Outstanding customer service and a great guy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vinny Robinson

Vinny Robinson

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate all the help that Kyle and his team has giving us. They have done an awesome job! We can’t thank them enough for making the experience so easy."
Profile photo of Susan Nelson

Susan Nelson

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle has been very responsive to our needs for various insurance products. Not only that, he provided time to research different alternatives for our nonprofit and make great recommendations on ways to save money which is very important for nonprofit organizations. His service is second-to-none."
Profile photo of Matt Hudson

Matt Hudson

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team provided me with knowledge of the various coverage options that allowed me to know instead of hope that my plan covered all my needs. The entire staff was quick to respond to all requests and made things very easy for me."