Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Rutherford

Lisa Rutherford

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rutherford
"Kyle is not only a knowledgeable and professional agent but is sincere in his business and goes the extra mile to ensure you are supported and needs are covered. Upon getting rear ended, Kyle was prompt to answer calls, provide insights, direction and went further to make sure everyone was okay. Unlike previous insurance companies, with Kyle and State Farm, we can rest assured we will be taken care of and won’t be given the run around should we have claims or concerns."
Profile photo of pushpanjali kannan

pushpanjali kannan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pushpanjali kannan
"High class service, professional, fast, friendly."
Profile photo of piggly wiggly

piggly wiggly

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by piggly wiggly
"Great people to work with, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of D Staiert

D Staiert

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Staiert
"Knowledgeable and friendly people. I have all my insurance with them."
Profile photo of Daniel Nagel

Daniel Nagel

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nagel
"I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to Kit at State Farm for helping me resolve an issue plating one of my cars yesterday. Kit is always friendly, knowledgeable and very nice. We have our home and 4 vehicles insured with State Farm and they have always given us top notch service. "Like A Good Neighbor State Farm Is There" and that's the truth! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Craig Taylor

Lawrence Craig Taylor

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Craig Taylor
"I've been using Kyle and his team for many, many years - They always provide immediate, top notch service and are just wonderful to work with. I highly recommend them. 5 out of 5 stars."
Profile photo of Betty Burbridge

Betty Burbridge

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Burbridge
"Kit Nelson was very helpful and professional giving us options and very helpful with the results!"
Profile photo of EdDonna Welchert

EdDonna Welchert

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EdDonna Welchert
"Our State Farm rep and members of his team are great to work with, responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chad Beck

Chad Beck

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Beck
"So glad i switched over to Iske State Farm. They made it so easy. Very Responsive and quick to give quotes."
Profile photo of Ivana Lucio

Ivana Lucio

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivana Lucio
"Excellent office. Everyone is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cutty

Cutty

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cutty
"After years with a different insurance company I switched over and couldn’t be happier. Miss McKenna got three vehicles insured signed sealed and done no stress at all in record time! Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Woodson

James Woodson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Woodson
"This place is great! They helped me quickly and efficiently! McKenna was very informative, and helped to lower my rates! 5 out of 5 stars 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Trisha Sullivan

Trisha Sullivan

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Sullivan
"McKenna worked with me for multiple days getting me quotes and answering my questions. She was very helpful, polite and quick to respond. When I had a question she wasn't sure about her and Kyle gave me a call right away to discuss it. I would definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Lori Rosso

Lori Rosso

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rosso
"State Farm agent Kyle Iske and his office has always been very helpful and able to help."
Profile photo of dominique westhoff

dominique westhoff

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dominique westhoff
"It is always a pleasure working with Mary. She genuinely cares about her clients. She is informative and helpful whenever I have questions and concerns about my insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Steinauer

Chris Steinauer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Steinauer
"Fast, polite and always smiling."
Profile photo of John DiMartino

John DiMartino

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John DiMartino
"I've been a customer for a long time and Kyle and Kit are always quick to answer a question or walk me through the process."
Profile photo of Alan Gochenour

Alan Gochenour

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Gochenour
"Kyle and Mary have been nothing short of great to work with. I would strongly recommend anyone to consider Kyle and his team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sophia Berglund

Sophia Berglund

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Berglund
"Very quick and efficient when I was looking for renters insurance. Kind and helpful office staff!"
Profile photo of joolyen

joolyen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joolyen
"Everyone here is very helpful and personable. They handle all of my needs but my favorite part is all of the proactive communication I get from them."
Profile photo of Melissa Santos

Melissa Santos

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Santos
"The office at Kyle Iske State Farm have been amazing to work with. They are always prompt to reply and are always kind and helpful. Special shout out to Kit and Mary. They are amazingly helpful."
Profile photo of Jeanel Wilson

Jeanel Wilson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanel Wilson
"Everytime I contact Kit, Mary, ie Kyle, I get an immediate response to assist with my concerns."
Profile photo of Sarah Beideck

Sarah Beideck

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Beideck
"My husband and I just had our car totaled due to a deer accident and we couldn’t have gotten everything squared away without the help of this office!!! I love how you not only can reach out to them by calling, but text and how they will help you find solutions you didn’t know were an option. (We got our car seats that were in the totaled car covered) Kit and Kyle are very knowledgeable and helpful and make a very daunting thing, like insurance, seem very simple! Thank you guys for being AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gatzemeyer

Jennifer Gatzemeyer

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gatzemeyer
"The team with Kyle is amazaing! Kit and Mary are truly the best and always quick to respond and help in a pinch! Their rates are also very competitive and we have used them for 30+ years! Thanks for being our trusted insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Samantha John

Samantha John

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha John
"I love working with the people in this office - they are always very responsive and ready to help in any way that they can! I have been working with this team for almost 10 years and have never had any complaints or issues."