Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Rosso

Lori Rosso

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rosso
"State Farm agent Kyle Iske and his office has always been very helpful and able to help."
Profile photo of dominique westhoff

dominique westhoff

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dominique westhoff
"It is always a pleasure working with Mary. She genuinely cares about her clients. She is informative and helpful whenever I have questions and concerns about my insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Steinauer

Chris Steinauer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Steinauer
"Fast, polite and always smiling."
Profile photo of John DiMartino

John DiMartino

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John DiMartino
"I've been a customer for a long time and Kyle and Kit are always quick to answer a question or walk me through the process."
Profile photo of Alan Gochenour

Alan Gochenour

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Gochenour
"Kyle and Mary have been nothing short of great to work with. I would strongly recommend anyone to consider Kyle and his team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sophia Berglund

Sophia Berglund

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Berglund
"Very quick and efficient when I was looking for renters insurance. Kind and helpful office staff!"
Profile photo of joolyen

joolyen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joolyen
"Everyone here is very helpful and personable. They handle all of my needs but my favorite part is all of the proactive communication I get from them."
Profile photo of Melissa Santos

Melissa Santos

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Santos
"The office at Kyle Iske State Farm have been amazing to work with. They are always prompt to reply and are always kind and helpful. Special shout out to Kit and Mary. They are amazingly helpful."
Profile photo of Jeanel Wilson

Jeanel Wilson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanel Wilson
"Everytime I contact Kit, Mary, ie Kyle, I get an immediate response to assist with my concerns."
Profile photo of Sarah Beideck

Sarah Beideck

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Beideck
"My husband and I just had our car totaled due to a deer accident and we couldn’t have gotten everything squared away without the help of this office!!! I love how you not only can reach out to them by calling, but text and how they will help you find solutions you didn’t know were an option. (We got our car seats that were in the totaled car covered) Kit and Kyle are very knowledgeable and helpful and make a very daunting thing, like insurance, seem very simple! Thank you guys for being AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gatzemeyer

Jennifer Gatzemeyer

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gatzemeyer
"The team with Kyle is amazaing! Kit and Mary are truly the best and always quick to respond and help in a pinch! Their rates are also very competitive and we have used them for 30+ years! Thanks for being our trusted insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Samantha John

Samantha John

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha John
"I love working with the people in this office - they are always very responsive and ready to help in any way that they can! I have been working with this team for almost 10 years and have never had any complaints or issues."
Profile photo of Linda R Thomas

Linda R Thomas

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda R Thomas
"Kyle and the entire staff are always kind, courteous, and prompt. They go above and beyond to help with any insurance needs you may have. We have been with their agency for many many years and would never hesitate to recommend them. They are incredible!"
Profile photo of Alex Burhop

Alex Burhop

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Burhop
"Kyle and Kit have been excellent to work with. I have had nothing but great experiences and they've been adaptable to additional needs that I've had over the course of my 2 years with them so far. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Anne Duda

Anne Duda

August 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Anne Duda
"Good service. His assistant, Kit is super easy to work with."
Profile photo of Shea Stromer

Shea Stromer

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Stromer
"Kyle and his State Farm team really do a great job of helping customers understand insurance and make their customers a priority. I was a first time homebuyer when I reached out to Kyle and he made the whole insurance process much less intimidating for me. I changed my car insurance to State Farm and with the app and such a great team I never have any problems. I know that I can always reach out to them with any questions or concerns. If you’re new to insurance or just looking to change things up, I highly recommend Kyle Iske and his team at State Farm! They will surely help you with whatever you need!"
Profile photo of Michael Cain

Michael Cain

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cain
"Great folks, they help with all my families needs."
Profile photo of Tyler Pribramsky

Tyler Pribramsky

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Pribramsky
"I have been a client of Kyle’s for several years, and he and his entire team have always been amazing to work with. Not only do I have peace of mind knowing that Kyle is always looking out for my best interest and staying in touch with my growing insurance needs, but I am confident in the fact that I can give his office a call at any time and I will be met with someone who is knowledgeable, prompt, and easy to communicate with. I’m so thankful for the continued great service and would recommend Kyle to anyone looking for a new agent!"
Profile photo of Paul Anderson

Paul Anderson

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Anderson
"Very good people and very attentive to the needs of me and their other clients as well! I highly recommend this agency to anyone!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Samuelson

Kim Samuelson

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Samuelson
"We have had great experiences with Kyle, Kit, and Mary--whether it's home or auto! They're always so responsive and work hard to answer every question I have."
Profile photo of Trevor Nashleanas

Trevor Nashleanas

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Nashleanas
"Kyle and his team are second to none! They're prompt, professional, and personal. Everything about our experience has been worldclass from start to finish. Can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Bob Grenier

Bob Grenier

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Grenier
"The staff at Kyle Iske’s office are always friendly and responsive. I appreciate the efforts and focus on customer service!"
Profile photo of Mary Sue Grossman

Mary Sue Grossman

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sue Grossman
"We always have prompt, friendly service through this office and the staff is knowledgeable and experienced."
Profile photo of Will DeRosear

Will DeRosear

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will DeRosear
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cliff Huss

Cliff Huss

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Huss
"Agency was very professional and helped convert my insurances from current agency to State Farm. Would recommend to others. Cliff Huss"